Skip to main
University-wide Navigation
Staff Directory
Photo Contact Information
Daniel Naas
Daniel Naas
Library Discovery Systems Coordinator, William T. Young Library
Jesse Nau
Oral History Processing Archivist, Special Collections Research Center, Louie B. Nunn Center for Oral History
Cindy Parker
Document Delivery Manager, William T. Young Library
Mary Pattengill
Borrowing Technician Senior, William T. Young Library
Treshani Perera
Head of Fine Arts Technical Services, Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library
Valerie Perry
Valerie Perry
Interim Director of Science & Engineering Library / Biological Sciences Academic Liaison, Science & Engineering Library
Peggy Phillips
Peggy Phillips
Print Serials Library Specialist, William T. Young Library
David Powell
David Powell
Electronic Resources Senior Technician, William T. Young Library
Lalana Powell
Lalana Powell
Library Technician Senior - ILL Lending Unit, William T. Young Library
Jeremy Puckett
3rd Shift Supervisor - Circulation, William T. Young Library

Filter Directory