LIBRARY CATALOG

E-JOURNALS

DATABASES

Search by keyword - OR -
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

RESEARCH GUIDES

LOCAL COLLECTIONS

 
SEARCH
LIBRARY CATALOG
E-JOURNALS
DATABASES
RESEARCH GUIDES
LOCAL COLLECTIONS

Academic Liaisons by Discipline

Discover your UK Libraries Academic Liaison by finding your discipline in the directory below. Your Academic Liaison is available to provide assistance with your teaching, research, and library collection needs. Drop us a line and let us know how we can help!

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

A

African American Studies
Reinette Jones
257-6042
rjones@uky.edu

Agriculture/Biological Sciences
Valerie Perry
257-2758
vperry@uky.edu

Anthropology
Jo Staggs-Neel
218-1409
Jo.Staggs-Neel@uky.edu

Architecture
Faith Harders
257-4305
faith.harders@uky.edu

Art
Karyn Hinkle
257-3938
karyn.hinkle@uky.edu

Appalachian Studies
Matthew Strandmark
mstrandmark@uky.edu

Asian Studies
Kazuko Hioki
218-0890
khiok2@email.uky.edu

Back to Top


B

Biological Sciences
Valerie Perry
257-2758
vperry@uky.edu

Business and Economics
Peter Hesseldenz
218-1840
phessel@email.uky.edu

Back to Top


C

Chemistry
Jan Carver
257-4074
jbcarv1@email.uky.edu

Classics
Kate Seago
218-1851
kseago@email.uky.edu

Communications
Debbie Sharp
218-1406
debbie.sharp@uky.edu

Computer Science
Sue Smith
257-7176
susan.smith@uky.edu

Back to Top


D

Dance
Karyn Hinkle
257-3938
karyn.hinkle@uky.edu

Design

Faith Harders
257-4305
faith.harders@uky.edu

Back to Top

E

Economics
Peter Hesseldenz
218-1840
phessel@email.uky.edu

Education
Sarah Vaughn
257-7977
sarah.vaughn@uky.edu

Engineering
Sue Smith
257-7176
susan.smith@uky.edu

English
Jen Bartlett
218-1236
jen.bartlett@uky.edu

Back to Top


F

French and Italian Studies
Tom Hecker
257-8343
tom.hecker@uky.edu

Back to Top


G

Geography
Faith Harders
257-4305
faith.harders@uky.edu

Geology
Christie Peters
218-4841
christie.peters@uky.edu

German
Tom Hecker
257-8343
tom.hecker@uky.edu

Back to Top


H

Health, PE, Recreation
Sarah Vaughn
257-7977
sarah.vaughn@uky.edu

Historic Preservation
Faith Harders
257-4305
faith.harders@uky.edu

History
Judy Fugate
218-1243
Judy.Fugate@uky.edu

Human and Environmental Sciences
Jo Staggs-Neel
218-1409
Jo.Staggs-Neel@uky.edu

Humanities - General
Jen Bartlett
218-1236
jen.bartlett@uky.edu

Back to Top


I

Interior Design
Faith Harders
257-4305
faith.harders@uky.edu

Italian Studies
Tom Hecker
257-8343
tom.hecker@uky.edu

Back to Top


J

Journalism
Debbie Sharp
218-1406
debbie.sharp@uky.edu

Back to Top


L

Library and Information Science
Kate Seago
218-1851
kseago@email.uky.edu

Linguistics
Jen Bartlett
218-1236
jen.bartlett@uky.edu

Back to Top


M

Maps and Atlases
Gwen Curtis
257-1853
Gwen.Curtis@uky.edu

Mathematics
Tom Hecker
257-8343
tom.hecker@uky.edu

Medical Center - Cancer
Frank Davis
323-3983
fldavi2@email.uky.edu

Medical Center - Dentistry
Mark Ingram
323-6568
mingram@email.uky.edu

Medical Center - General
Tag Heister
257-8281
taheis@email.uky.edu

Medical Center - Health Sciences (Allied Health)
Susan Foster-Harper
257-0752
smfost1@email.uky.edu

Medical Center - Internal Medicine
Frank Davis
323-3983
fldavi2@email.uky.edu

Medical Center - Nursing
Bev Hilton
323-8008
bhilton@email.uky.edu

Medical Center - Pediatrics
Mary Vaughn
323-8285
mvaughn@email.uky.edu

Medical Center - Pharmacy
Frank Davis
323-3983
fldavi2@email.uky.edu

Medical Center - Psychiatry
Tag Heister
257-8281
taheis@email.uky.edu

Medical Center - Public Health
Robert Shapiro
323-8295
shapiro.rm@uky.edu

Music
Paula Hickner
257-4104
Paula.Hickner@uky.edu

Back to Top


P

Philosophy
Peter Hesseldenz
218-1840
phessel@email.uky.edu

Photography
Karyn Hinkle
257-3938
karyn.hinkle@uky.edu

Physics
Jan Carver
257-4074
jbcarv1@email.uky.edu

Political Science
Judy Fugate
218-1243
Judy.Fugate@uky.edu

Psychology
Sarah Vaughn
257-7977
sarah.vaughn@uky.edu

Public Administration
Judy Fugate
218-1243
Judy.Fugate@uky.edu

Back to Top


S

Science - General
Valerie Perry
257-2758
vperry@uky.edu

Slavic Studies
Judy Fugate
218-1243
Judy.Fugate@uky.edu

Social Sciences - General
Sarah Vaughn
257-7977
sarah.vaughn@uky.edu

Social Work
Roxanna Jones
218-1324
roxanna@email.uky.edu

Sociology
Sarah Vaughn
257-7977
sarah.vaughn@uky.edu

Spanish
Judy Fugate
218-1243
Judy.Fugate@uky.edu

Statistics
Tom Hecker
257-8343
tom.hecker@uky.edu

Back to Top


T

Theater and Dance
Karyn Hinkle
257-3938
karyn.hinkle@uky.edu

Transportation
Laura Whayne
257-2155
laura.whayne@uky.edu

Back to Top


W

Women's Studies
Sarah Vaughn
257-7977
sarah.vaughn@uky.edu

Back to Top

HOURS for October 1, 2016