Also see the complete University of Kentucky Libraries Faculty-Staff Directory.

Faculty, Staff and Departments in Medical Center Library

780 Rose Street 40536-0298



Medical Center Library

Phone: (859) 323-5300
Fax: (859) 323-1040
Email: mclib@uky.edu
Address:

780 Rose Street 40536-0298


Brewer, Rick

Director, MCL

Medical Center, General and Public Health Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 323-5296
Fax: (859) 323-1040
Email: rick.brewer@uky.edu
Address:

Medical Center, 800 Rose Street, MS 135 Willard Medical Education Building 40536-0298



Baker, Tim

Systems Analyst, MCL


Phone: (859) 323-0292; Pager: 330-7271
Fax: (859) 323-1040
Email: Tim.Baker@uky.edu
Address: Medical Center Library, 800 Rose Street, Room M72U1, Lexington KY. 40536-0298

Davison, Laura

Assistant Director, Access Delivery & Outreach Services


Phone: (859) 323-6138
Fax: (859)323-1040
Email: davison@uky.edu
Address:

Medical Center, 780 Rose Street 40536-0298



Henderson, Stephanie

Nursing and Pharmacy Liaison Librarian


Phone: (859) 323-8008
Email: stephanie.henderson@uky.edu
Address:

Room 601 College of Nursing Building 40536-0298



Hohman, Cheyenne

Library Technician Senior


Phone: (859) 323-5309
Email: cheyenne.hohman@uky.edu
Address:

William R. Willard Medical Education Building, MS-135A





Ingram, Mark

Research & Education


Phone: (859) 323-6568
Fax: (859)323-1040
Email: mingram@email.uky.edu
Address:

Medical Center, 780 Rose Street 40536-0298, Liaison for:

Health Sciences
Public Health
Dentistry



Kempster, Genia

Senior Technician, Access, Delivery & Outreach Services


Phone: (859) 323-5270
Fax: (859) 323-1040
Email: eugenia.kempster@uky.edu
Address: Medical Center Library, 800 Rose Street 40536-0298

Medical Center Library Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery,


Phone: (859) 323-6565
Fax: (859) 323-6805
Email: medill@uky.edu

Medical Center Library Research, Education & Clinical Services Division,


Phone: (859) 323-6568
2nd Phone: (859) 323-3983
Fax: (859) 323-1040
Email: mclib@uky.edu

Morgan, Rebecca

Health Sciences Librarian


Phone: (859) 323-6181
Email: rebecca.morgan@uky.edu
Address:

Medical Center Library, 780 Rose Street, Lexington, KY 40536-0298



Reeder, Beth

Research & Instruction Specialist, Agriculture


Phone: (859) 218-1524
Email: beth.reeder@uky.edu
Address:

Medical Center, 780 Rose St, Willard Medical Education Bldg 40536-0298



Robinson, Lauren

Medicine Liaison


Phone: (859) 323-8919
Email: laurene.robinson@uky.edu
Address: Medical Center Library,800 Rose Street,Lexington, KY 40536-0298


Cayla Robinson

Robinson, Cayla

Health Sciences Librarian; College of Public Health and College of Health Sciences Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 257-0752
Email: cayla.robinson17@uky.edu
Address:

Medical Center Library, 780 Rose Street, Lexington, KY 40536-0298



Wilder, Seth

ILL Library Technician, MCL


Phone: (859) 323-6566
Email: seth.wilder@uky.edu
Address: M72T Medical Center, 800 Rose Street 40536-0298

Williams, Amanda

ILL/Document Delivery, Access & Delivery
Phone: (859) 323-6565
Email: albarn2@email.uky.edu
Address: M72T Medical Center, 800 Rose Street 40536-0298

Back to Top

HOURS for May 26, 2022

MCL Circulation:
MCL Reference:
MCL Interlibrary Loan:
All Other Questions & Comments: WebAdmin@lsv.uky.edu