Reciprocal Colleges

The following schools' IDs are honored for circulation as well as late night admission to Young Library. If the school ID does not include a photo, the reciprocal college patron will also be asked to produce a separate photo ID.

  • Alice Lloyd College
  • Asbury University
  • Asbury Theological Seminary
  • Bellarmine University
  • Berea College
  • Brescia University
  • Campbellsville University
  • Centre College
  • Clear Creek Baptist Bible College
  • Eastern Kentucky University
  • Frontier Nursing University
  • Georgetown College
  • Kentucky Christian University
  • Kentucky State University
  • Kentucky Wesleyan College
  • Lexington Theological Seminary
  • Lindsey Wilson College
  • Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary
  • Midway College
  • Morehead State University
  • Murray State University
  • Northern Kentucky University
  • Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • Sullivan University
  • Thomas More College
  • Transylvania University
  • Union College
  • University of Louisville
  • University of Pikeville (UPike)
  • University of the Cumberlands
  • Western Kentucky University

HOURS for November 15, 2019

UK Libraries Seal
Give to UK Libraries Page