Search our site:
  • UK Libraries Home

 

WTYL Hours

Departments and units within Young Library maintain differing schedules listed below. See also hours for the building, as well as the Circulation Desk, Reserves & the Student Computer Lab.

Reference Desk

Fall Semester
Mondays - Wednesdays: 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thursdays: 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Fridays: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturdays: Closed
Sundays: 5:00 - 10:00 p.m.

Winter Break
Saturday & Sunday, Dec. 20 & 21: Closed 
Monday, Dec. 22 - Wednesday, Dec. 24: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 25 - Sunday, Dec. 28: Closed
Monday, Dec. 29 - Wednesday, Dec. 31: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 1 - Sunday, Jan. 4: Closed
Monday, Jan. 5 - Friday, Jan. 9: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, Jan. 10 & 11: Closed
Monday & Tuesday, Jan. 12 & 13: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.