William T. Young Library

 HOURS for December 8, 2019:  8:00am - Midnight

WTYL Hours

Departments and units within Young Library maintain differing schedules listed below. See also hours for the building, as well as the Circulation Desk, Reserves & the Student Computer Lab.

Periodicals/Newspapers/Microforms

Fall Semester
Mondays - Thursdays: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Fridays: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturdays: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sundays: Noon - 9:00 p.m.

Winter Break
Saturday, December 21 - Sunday, December 29: Closed
Monday & Tuesday, December 30 & 31: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 1: Closed
Thursday & Friday, January 2 & 3: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, January 4 & 5: Noon - 5:00 p.m.
Monday, January 6 - Friday, January 10: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday, January 11 & 12: Noon - 5:00 p.m.
Monday & Tuesday, January 13 & 14: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.