LIBRARY CATALOG

E-JOURNALS

DATABASES

Search by keyword - OR -
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

RESEARCH GUIDES

LOCAL COLLECTIONS

 
SEARCH
LIBRARY CATALOG
E-JOURNALS
DATABASES
RESEARCH GUIDES
LOCAL COLLECTIONS

William T. Young Library

 HOURS for December 12, 2018:  24 Hours

WTYL Hours

Departments and units within Young Library maintain differing schedules listed below. See also hours for the building, as well as the Circulation Desk, Reserves & the Student Computer Lab.

Periodicals/Newspapers/Microforms

Fall Semester

Mondays - Thursdays: 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Fridays: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturdays: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sundays: Noon - 9:00 p.m.

Note: The microfilm machines will not be available Friday, December 14 as they are reserved for a class visit.

Winter Break
(December 15 - January 6)


Mondays - Fridays: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturdays & Sundays: Noon - 5:00 p.m.

Exceptions:


Saturday, December 15 & Sunday, December 16: Closed
Saturday, December 22 & Sunday, December 23: Closed
Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25: Closed
Saturday, December 29 & Sunday, December 30: Closed
Tuesday, January 1: Closed

UK Libraries Seal
Give to UK Libraries Page