Search our site:
  • UK Libraries Home

 

WTYL Hours

Departments and units within Young Library maintain differing schedules listed below. See also hours for the building, as well as the Circulation Desk, Reserves & the Student Computer Lab.

Audio Visual Services

Fall Semester:  September 2 - December 19

Monday-Thursday:  8:00am - 10:00pm

Friday:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday:  1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sunday:  1:00pm - 10:00pm

Thanksgiving

Tuesday, November 25:  8:00am - 8:00pm

Wednesday:  November 26:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28:  CLOSED

Saturday, November 29:  1:00pm - 5:00pm

Winter Break Hours

Saturday & Sunday, December 20 & 21:  CLOSED

Monday-Wednesday, December 22-24:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday, December 25:  CLOSED

Friday, December 26:  CLOSED

Saturday & Sunday, December 27 & 28:  CLOSED

Monday-Wednesday, December 29-31:  8:00am - 5:00pm

2015

Thursday, January 1:  CLOSED

Friday, January 2:  CLOSED

Saturday & Sunday, January 3 & 4:  CLOSED

Monday-Friday, January 5-9:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday & Sunday, January 10 & 11:  1:00pm - 5:00pm

Monday & Tuesday, January 12 & 13:  8:00am - 8:00pm

Wednesday & Thursday, January 14 & 15:  8:00am - 10:00pm

Friday, January 16:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, January 17:  1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sunday, January 18:  1:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday, January 19:  NOON - 10:00pm

Spring Semester:  January 20 - May 8

Monday-Thursday:  8:00am - 10:00pm

Friday:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday:  1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sunday:  1:00pm - 10:00pm