LIBRARY CATALOG

E-JOURNALS

DATABASES

Search by keyword - OR -
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

RESEARCH GUIDES

LOCAL COLLECTIONS

 
SEARCH
LIBRARY CATALOG
E-JOURNALS
DATABASES
RESEARCH GUIDES
LOCAL COLLECTIONS

William T. Young Library

 HOURS for February 21, 2017:  24 Hours

WTYL Hours

Departments and units within Young Library maintain differing schedules listed below. See also hours for the building, as well as the Circulation Desk, Reserves & the Student Computer Lab.

Audio Visual Services

August 22-September 5, 2016

Monday & Tuesday, August 22 & 23             8am - 8pm

Wednesday & Thursday, August 24 & 25       8am - 10pm

Friday, August 26                                   8am - 5pm

Saturday, August 27                                NOON - 5pm

Sunday, August 28                                  NOON - 8pm

Monday-Thursday, August 29-September 1    8am - 10pm

Friday, September 2                                8am - 5pm

Saturday, September 3                             NOON - 5pm

Sunday, September 4                               NOON - 8pm

Monday, September 5                               NOON - 10pm                              

Fall Semester Hours 

Mondays-Thursdays                                  8am - 10pm

Fridays                                                 8am - 5pm

Saturdays                                              NOON - 5pm

Sundays                                                NOON - 10pm

Thanksgiving

Tuesday, November 22                              8am - 8pm

Wednesday, November 23                          8am - 5pm

Thursday & Friday, November 24 & 25           CLOSED