Chat requires JavaScript.
Search our site
  • UK Libraries Home
Attention: 

Due to inclement weather, UK will be operating on Plan B for Friday, March 6th. Please contact the library location you intend to visit before traveling. Current open/closed information is below.


Confirmed Open: William T. Young Library will open at 10 am and will close at 8 pm on Friday, March 6th. Normal hours to resume on Saturday, March 7th.


Confirmed Closed March 6th: Agricultural Information Center, Design, Education, Little Fine Arts, Medical Center, Morris, Science, Special Collections Research Center, Shaver Engineering, and Transportation.


Service points in William T. Young Library for Thursday, March 6th:
AV Services will be closed.
Reference and PNM desks will open at 10 am.
The UK Writing Center is closed.
Presentation U in the Hub is closed.

 

WTYL Hours

Departments and units within Young Library maintain differing schedules listed below. See also hours for the building, as well as the Circulation Desk, Reserves & the Student Computer Lab.

Audio Visual Services

2015

Thursday, January 1:  CLOSED

Friday, January 2:  CLOSED

Saturday & Sunday, January 3 & 4:  CLOSED

Monday-Friday, January 5-9:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday & Sunday, January 10 & 11:  1:00pm - 5:00pm

Monday & Tuesday, January 12 & 13:  8:00am - 8:00pm

Wednesday & Thursday, January 14 & 15:  8:00am - 10:00pm

Friday, January 16:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, January 17:  1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sunday, January 18:  1:00pm - 8:00pm

Monday, January 19:  1:00pm - 10:00pm

 

Spring Semester:  January 20 - May 9

Monday-Thursday:  8:00am - 10:00pm

Friday:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday:  1:00pm - 5:00pm

Sunday:  1:00pm - 10:00pm

 

Spring Break:  March 13-21

Friday, March 13:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday & Sunday, March 14-15:  1:00pm - 5:00pm

Monday-Friday, March 16-20:  8:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, March 21:  1:00pm - 5:00pm