LIBRARY CATALOG

E-JOURNALS

DATABASES

Search by keyword - OR -
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

RESEARCH GUIDES

LOCAL COLLECTIONS

 
SEARCH
LIBRARY CATALOG
E-JOURNALS
DATABASES
RESEARCH GUIDES
LOCAL COLLECTIONS

Agricultural Information Center

 HOURS for January 20, 2017:  8:00am - 4:30pm

Agricultural Information Center Hours

Fall Semester (Monday, September 5 - Friday, December 16)

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Exceptions:
Monday, September 5 (Labor Day): Closed
Tuesday, November 8 (Election Day) Closed
Tuesday, November 22 (Early Close) 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM 
Wednesday, November 23- Friday November 25 (IThanksgiving): Closed


Winter Break and Intersession  (Monday, December 19 - Friday, January 13)
Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Exceptions:
Friday, December 23 - Monday, January 2 (Holiday Break): Closed


Spring Semester (Monday, January 16 - Friday, May 5)

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Exceptions:
Monday, January 16 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day): Closed
Monday, March 13 - Friday, March 17 (Spring Break): 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

 


See Hours for all UK Libraries