Click Here
Search our site:
UK Libraries Logo

 

Also see the complete University of Kentucky Libraries Faculty-Staff Directory.

Faculty, Staff and Departments in Lucille Little Fine Arts Library & Learning Center



Lucille Little Fine Arts Library & Learning Center

Phone: (859) 257-2800
Fax: (859) 257-4662
Email: falib@email.uky.edu
Address: 160 Patterson Drive 40506-0224

 

Shaw, Meg

Head, Little Fine Arts Library; & Art, Photography and Theatre Specialist/Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 257-4908
Email: megshaw@uky.edu
Address:

Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224


Baunach, Kerri Scannell

Head of Special Formats Cataloging / Music Catalog Librarian
Phone: (859) 257-4630
Email: kscannell@uky.edu
Address:

Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224


Brewster, Michael

Public Services Technician, Little Fine Arts Library
Phone: (859) 257-4604
Email: Michael.brewster@uky.edu
Address: Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224

Hale, Fame

Manager, Fine Arts and Journalism and Telecommunications Labs
Phone: (859) 257-0117
Email: fame.hale@uky.edu
Address: 003 Lucille Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224

Hickner, Paula

Music Academic Liaison
Phone: (859) 257-4104
Email: Paula.Hickner@uky.edu
Address: Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224

Johnson, Debbie

Special Formats
Phone: (859) 257-3976
Email: DebraLJohnson@uky.edu
Address: Lucille Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224

Miller, Curt


Phone: (859) 257-2023
Email: Curt.Miller@uky.edu
Address: 25 Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224

Pen, Ron

Niles Center Director
Phone: (859) 257-4008
Email: rapen01@uky.edu
Address: 5-B Fine Arts Building 40506-0022

Tackett, Abbye

Special Formats Technician Sr.
Phone: (859) 257-3938
Email: abigail.tackett1@uky.edu
Address: Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224

Back to Top



Media Center (Lucille Little Fine Arts Library)

Phone: (859) 257-8362
Address: 160 Patterson Drive 40506-0224

Naas, Daniel

Media Center Manager; Course Reserves and Audiovisual Support
Phone: (859) 257-8362
Email: Daniel.Naas@uky.edu
Address:

Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224


Back to Top



Niles Center for American Music

Phone: (859) 257-4008
Address: Lucille Little Fine Arts Library, 160 Patterson Drive 40506-0224

Pen, Ron

Niles Center Director
Phone: (859) 257-4008
Email: rapen01@uky.edu
Address: 5-B Fine Arts Building 40506-0022

Back to Top