Also see the complete University of Kentucky Libraries Faculty-Staff Directory.

Faculty, Staff and Departments in Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library



Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library

Phone: (859) 257-2800
Fax: (859) 257-4662
Email: falib@email.uky.edu
Address:

160 Patterson Drive 40506-0224

(859) 257-2800


Hickner, Paula

Head, Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library; & Music Librarian/Academic Liaison

Phone: (859) 257-4104
Fax: (869) 257-4662
Email: paula.hickner@uky.edu
Address: Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224

Bailey, Amanda

AV/Facilities, Library Technician Senior


Phone: (859) 257-8362
Email: amanda.bailey@uky.edu

Carr, Revell

Niles Center Director


Email: Revell.Carr@uky.edu

Karyn Hinkle

Hinkle, Karyn

Visual and Performing Arts Librarian
academic liaison to the School of Art & Visual Studies
and the departments of Theatre & Dance and Arts Administration


Phone: (859) 257-3938
Email: karyn.hinkle@uky.edu
Address:

Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224



Lake, Anne

Library Technician Senior


Phone: (859)257-4908
Email: anne.lake@uky.edu
Address: Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library

Little, Chris C

Public Services Technician


Phone: (859) 257-4604
Email: chris.little@uky.edu
Address: Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library

Perera, Treshani

Music & Fine Arts Cataloging Librarian


Phone: (859) 257-4630
Fax: (859) 257-4662
Email: Treshani.Perera@uky.edu
Address: 160 Patterson Drive, Lexington, KY 40506-0224

Little Fine Arts Library

Pile, Justin

Library Technician Senior


Phone: (859)257-3976
Email: justin.pile@uky.edu

Back to Top



Media Center (Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library)

Phone: (859) 257-8362
Address:

160 Patterson Drive 40506-0224


Little, Chris C

Public Services Technician


Phone: (859) 257-4604
Email: chris.little@uky.edu
Address: Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library

Bailey, Amanda

AV/Facilities, Library Technician Senior


Phone: (859) 257-8362
Email: amanda.bailey@uky.edu

Back to Top



Niles Center for American Music

Phone: (859) 257-4008
Address:

Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library, 160 Patterson Drive 40506-0224


Carr, Revell

Niles Center Director


Email: Revell.Carr@uky.edu

Back to Top