UK Libraries Logo

Faculty, Staff and Departments in Digital Library Services



Digital Library Services

Phone: (859) 257-5713
Address: 105 King Building 40506-0039

 

Beth Kraemer

 

Kraemer, Beth

Director of Digital Library Services


Phone: 859-218-1326
Email: kraemer@email.uky.edu
Address:

110 King Building 40506-0039


Brown, Edward

Web Administrator / User Researcher


Phone: (859) 218-1239
Email: edwardbrown@uky.edu
Address:

DLS, King Building

Outstanding UK Staff Award Presented by President Capilouto 2013


Dorpinghaus, Sarah

Digital Archivist


Phone: (859) 257-3329
Email: sarah.dorpinghaus@uky.edu
Address:

110C Margaret I. King Building 40506-0039


Dunn, Shell

Image Management Specialist


Phone: (859) 218-1683
Email: dmdunn2@uky.edu
Address:

110 King Building 40506-0039


Heis, Crystal

Image Management Specialist, Sr.
Phone: (859) 257-3210
Email: cnheis00@email.uky.edu
Address: 110 King Building 40506-0039


Holland, Robert

Server Administrator / Programmer I


Phone: (859) 257-1218
Email: robert.holland@uky.edu
Address:

110 King Building 40506-0039

 

To request technical assistance for library staff please contact lib-ts


Maiti, Richard

Programmer


Phone: (859) 218-1682
Email:
richard.maiti@uky.edu
Address:

110 King Building 40506-0039

To request technical assistance for library staff please contact lib-ts@lsv.uky.edu

For waterfowl-related requests, please contact Michael directly.

Slone, Michael

Programmer


Phone: 8592181763
Email:
m.slone@uky.edu
Address:

110 King Building 40506-0039

To request technical assistance for library staff please contact lib-ts@lsv.uky.edu<

 

Weig, Eric

Digital Library Architect


Phone: (859) 257-5713
Email:
eweig@email.uky.edu
Address:

110 King Building 40506-0039


Yelton, Stacy

NEH Imaging Technician


Phone: (859) 218-1711
Email: stacy.yelton@uky.edu
Address:

Margaret I. King Building 40506-0039


Back to Top