LIBRARY CATALOG

E-JOURNALS

DATABASES


A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

RESEARCH GUIDES

LOCAL COLLECTIONS

 
SEARCH
LIBRARY CATALOG
E-JOURNALS
DATABASES
RESEARCH GUIDES
LOCAL COLLECTIONS
 

Faculty, Staff and Departments in Cataloging & Database Integrity



Cataloging & Database Integrity

Phone: (859) 218-1852
Email: Marsha.Seamans@uky.edu
Address:

Workstation 9, 1st floor, William T. Young Library 0456


Seamans, Marsha

Director of Cataloging & Database Integrity
Phone: (859) 218-1852
Email: Marsha.Seamans@uky.edu
Address:

#9, 1st floor,Young Library 40506-0456



Back to Top



Database Integrity

Phone: (859) 218-1232
Email: julene.jones@uky.edu
Address:

1st floor, William T. Young Library 40506-0456


Jones, Julene

Head, Database Integrity


Phone: (859) 218-1232
Email: julene.jones@uky.edu
Address:

1st floor, W. T. Young Library

Professional and Research Profile



Bachman-Johnson, Kyle


Phone: (859) 218-2027
Email: kyle.bachman-johnson@uky.edu
Address:

1st floor, north wing, Young Library 40506-0456



Clark, Sharon

Shelf Prep and Binding
Phone: (859)218-0708
Email: slclar00@uky.edu
Address:

1st floor, north wing, Young Library 40506-0456



Back to Top



Special Formats Cataloging

Phone: (859) 257-4630
Address:

Lucille Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224


Baunach, Kerri Scannell

Head of Special Formats Cataloging / Music Catalog Librarian
Phone: (859) 257-4630
Email: kscannell@uky.edu
Address:

Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224



Cline, Cindy

Special Collections Cataloger


Phone: (859) 257-9421
Fax: 859-257-6311
Email: cdcline@uky.edu
Address:

Special Formats Cataloging Unit

401 King Library

Lexington, KY 40506-0039




Curtis, Gwen

Maps Selector, Cataloger and Reference


Phone: (859) 257-1853
Email: Gwen.Curtis@uky.edu
Address:

410C King Library 40506-0039



Johnson, Debbie

Special Formats
Phone: (859) 257-3976
Email: DebraLJohnson@uky.edu
Address: Lucille Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224

Tackett, Abbye

Special Formats Technician Sr.
Phone: (859) 257-3938
Email: abigail.tackett1@uky.edu
Address: Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224

Back to Top



Cataloging & Metadata

Phone: (859) 218-1056
Email: Kathryn.Lybarger@uky.edu
Address:

#9, 1st floor, William T. Young Library 40506-0456



Lybarger, Kathryn

Head of Cataloging and Metadata


Phone: (859) 218-1056
Email: Kathryn.Lybarger@uky.edu
Address:

1st floor William T. Young Library 40506-0456



Crowden, James


Phone: (859) 218-0724
Email: James.Crowden@uky.edu
Address:

#13, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456



Hunter, Denise

Library Technician Senior in Cataloging and Metadata


Phone: (859) 218-2083
Email: Denise.Hunter@uky.edu
Address:

#9, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456



Layman, Janet


Phone: (859) 218-1055
Email: jclaym00@uky.edu
Address:

1st floor, William T. Young Library 40506-0456




Richmond, Jennifer

Library Technician


Phone: (859) 218-1209
Email: jarich7@uky.edu
Address:

1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456



Back to Top

HOURS for May 31, 2016