LIBRARY CATALOG

E-JOURNALS

DATABASES

Search by keyword - OR -
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

RESEARCH GUIDES

LOCAL COLLECTIONS

 
SEARCH
LIBRARY CATALOG
E-JOURNALS
DATABASES
RESEARCH GUIDES
LOCAL COLLECTIONS

Faculty, Staff and Departments in Academic Liaisons



Academic Liaisons

Phone: (859) 218-1849
Fax: (859) 257-0508
Email: hcma222@email.uky.edu
Address:

2nd floor, east wing, William T. Young Library 0456


Photograph of Jen Bartlett

Bartlett, Jen

Head of Reference Services and The Hub at W.T.'s / English and Linguistics Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 218-1236
Fax: (859) 257-0505
Email: jen.bartlett@uky.edu
Address:

Room 2-22 (North Wing), William T. Young Library, Lexington, KY  40506-0456

Professional and Research Profile / ORCID ID



Brewer, Rick

Director, MCL


Phone: (859) 323-5296
Fax: (859) 323-1040
Email: rick.brewer@uky.edu
Address:

Medical Center, 800 Rose Street, MS 135 Willard Medical Education Building 40536-0298




Carver, Jan

Astronomy, Chemistry and Physics Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 257-4074
Fax: (859) 323-4988
Email: jbcarv1@email.uky.edu
Address:

310D King Library 40506-0039




Curtis, Gwen

Maps Selector, Cataloger and Reference


Phone: (859) 257-1853
Email: Gwen.Curtis@uky.edu
Address:

410C King Library 40506-0039




Davis, Frank

Clinical Liaison Librarian, MCL


Phone: (859) 323-3983
Email: fldavi2@email.uky.edu
Address:

Medical Center, 800 Rose Street 40536-0298

Academic Liaison for:
College of Pharmacy
Markey Cancer Center
Internal Medicine Division



Fugate, Judy

Academic Liaison for Hispanic Studies, History, Political Science, Public Administration and selector for Canadian Depository Materials


Phone: (859) 218-1243
Email: Judy.Fugate@uky.edu
Address:

2-1, north wing, 2nd floor, Young Library 40506-0456



Office Hours:

Monday - Tuesday, 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Wednesday - Thursday 8 a.m. to noon

Greider, Toni

Director of International Programs
Phone: (859)-218-0830
Fax: (859)-257-8379
Email: Toni.Greider@uky.edu
Address:

2nd floor room 2-1, #17, Young Library 40506-0456



Hall, Laura

Newspaper Resources


Phone: (859) 218-1323
Email: lehall1@email.uky.edu
Address:

2-1, north wing, 2nd floor, Young Library 40506-0456



Harders, Faith

Head, Design Library; Geography and Architecture Liaison
Phone: (859) 257-4305
Email: Faith.Harders@uky.edu
Address: 200 Pence Hall 40506-0041


Hecker, Tom

Mathematics, Statistics and German Academic Liaison; Science Librarian


Phone: (859) 257-8343
Email: tom.hecker@uky.edu
Address:

309B King Library 40506-0039




Heister, Tag

Clinical Reference Librarian, MCL


Phone: (859) 257-8281
Fax: (859) 323-1040
Email: taheis@email.uky.edu
Address:

Medical Center Library, University of Kentucky, 800 Rose Street 40536-0298

 

Academic Liaison for
College of Medicine, Pediatrics and Psychiatry




Hesseldenz, Peter

Business and Economics Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 218-1840
Email: phessel@email.uky.edu
Address:

2-1, north wing, 2nd floor, Young Library 40506-0456



Hickner, Paula

Head, Little Fine Arts Library; & Music Librarian/Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 257-4104
Fax: (869) 257-4662
Email: paula.hickner@uky.edu
Address:

Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224




Hilton, Bev

Medical Reference Librarian, MCL


Phone: (859) 323-8008
Fax: (859) 323-1040
Email: bhilton@email.uky.edu
Address:

601 College of Nursing Building, 751 Rose Street, 40536-0232

 
Academic Liaison for:
College of Nursing
Accreditation Management Team (The Joint Commission)
Don & Cathy Jacobs Health Education Cente




Hioki, Kazuko

Asian Studies Academic Liaison and Conservation Librarian


Phone: (859) 218-0890
Email: khiok2@email.uky.edu
Address:

north wing, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456




Reinette Jones

Jones, Reinette

Librarian I: Special Collections Librarian and African American Studies Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 257-6042
Fax: (859) 257-6311
Email: rjones@uky.edu
Address:

403 Margaret I. King Library 40506-0039

Special Collections Research Center
African American Resources
Kentucky African American Resources




Jones, Roxanna

Reference and Instruction Librarian, Reference and Kentucky State Documents Selector, and Academic Liaison for Social Work


Phone: 859-218-1324
Fax: (859) 257-0505
Email: roxanna@email.uky.edu
Address:

2-1, 2nd floor, Young Library 40506-0456



 



Livingston, Shawn

Director of William T. Young Library; selector for European Union materials, British Parliamentary Papers, and United Nations material.


Phone: (859) 218-1831
Fax: (859) 257-0505
Email: sdlivi00@email.uky.edu
Address:

1-85  William T. Young Library 40506-0456





McAninch, Sandee

Head of Federal Depository Unit/Regional Depository Librarian


Phone: (859) 218-1327
Fax: (859) 257-0508
Email: mcaninch@uky.edu
Address:

Room 2-21A, #18, east wing, 2nd floor, Young Library 40506-0456




Perry, Valerie

Director, Branch Libraries; Head of Agricultural Information Center; Agriculture and Biological Sciences Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 257-2758
2nd Phone: (859) 257-8360
Fax: (859) 323-4719
Email: vperry@uky.edu
Address:

N24 Agricultural Science Center North 40546-0091



 

Scaggs, Deirdre

Associate Dean, Special Collections Research Center; Director of the Wendell H. Ford Public Policy Research Center


Phone: (859) 257-3653
Fax: (859) 257-6311
Email: deirdre@uky.edu
Address:

Special Collections Research Center
Margaret I. King Library 40506-0039



 

Kate Seago

Seago, Kate

Director of Acquisitions; Library and Information Science and Classics Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 218-1851
Email: kseago@uky.edu
Address:

#26 east wing, 2nd floor, Young Library 40506-0456



*If I am not available and you need assistance with serials, contact Peggy Phillips (peggy.phillips@uky.edu) If you need assistance with monographs, contact Josh Monroe (josh.monroe@uky.edu). If you need assistance with electronic resources contact Stephanie Aken (saken@email.uky.edu)

 

 

Shapiro, Robert

Assistant Director for the Research, Education & Clinical Services Division, MCL
Academic Liaison for the College of Public Health


Phone: (859) 323-8295
Fax: (859) 323-1040
Email: shapiro.rm@uky.edu
Address:

M-72H Medical Center Library, 800 Rose Street 40536-0298




Sharp, Debbie

Information Literacy Coordinator

Academic Liaison for Communications and Journalism


Phone: (859) 218-1406
Fax: (859) 257-0505
Email: debbie.sharp@uky.edu
Address:

2-1, north wing, 2nd floor, Young Library 40506-0456




Smith, Sue

Academic Liaison for Engineering & Computer Science


Phone: (859) 257-7176
Email: susan.smith@uky.edu
Address:

310G King Building South




Staggs-Neel, Jo

Reference Librarian & Human Environmental Sciences Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 218-1409
Fax: 859) 257-0505
Email: Jo.Staggs-Neel@uky.edu
Address:

2-1, north wing, 2nd floor, Young Library 40506-0456



Vaughn, Mary

Academic Liaison for Pediatrics

Medical Reference Librarian, MCL

Web Administrator, MCL


Phone: (859) 323-8285
Fax: (859) 323-1040
Email: mvaughn@email.uky.edu
Address:

M72-S, Medical Center Library, University of Kentucky, 800 Rose Street, Lexington, KY 40536-0298



Vaughn, Sarah

Child Development, Communication, Education, Journalism, Psychology, Sociology, and Women's Studies Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 257-7977
Email: sarah.vaughn@uky.edu
Address:

Education Library

205 Dickey Hall

Lexington, KY  40506-0017




Whayne, Laura

Head, Transportation Center Library; Transportation Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 257-2155
2nd Phone: (800) 432-0719
Fax: (859) 257-1815
Email: laura.whayne@uky.edu
Address:

128 Raymond Building 40506-0281



Back to Top

HOURS for July 28, 2016