Faculty, Staff and Departments in Academic Liaisons



Academic Liaisons

Phone: (859) 218-1849
Fax: (859) 257-0508
Email: mbthomson@uky.edu
Address:

2nd floor, East wing, William T. Young Library 0456


Mays, Antje

Director, Collections


Phone: (859) 323-7069
Email: antjemays@uky.edu
Address: 2nd Floor, East wing, William T. Young Library 40506-0456

Photograph of Jen Bartlett

Bartlett, Jennifer

Interim Associate Dean of Teaching, Learning, & Research / English and Linguistics Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 218-1236
Email: jen.bartlett@uky.edu
Address: Room 1-80, William T. Young Library, Lexington, KY  40506-0456

Professional and Research Profile / ORCID ID


Bryan, Ruth

University Archivist/Director of Archives; Academic Liaison for Hispanic Studies.


Phone: (859) 257-1466
Fax: (859) 257-6311
Email: ruth.bryan@uky.edu
Address: 101A King Library 40506-0039


Carver, Jan

Astronomy, Chemistry and Physics Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 257-4074
Fax: (859) 323-4988
Email: jbcarv1@email.uky.edu
Address: 310D King Building 40506-0039

Collections,


Phone: (859) 323-7069
Email: antjemays@uky.edu
Address: East wing, Young Library 40506-0456


Greenwell, Stacey

Instructional Design Librarian / School of Information Science Liaison / Lewis Honors College Liaison
Phone: (859) 218-1322
Email: stacey@uky.edu
Address: 2-1 (second floor, North wing), Young Library 40506-0456

Hall, Laura

Newspaper Resources


Phone: (859) 218-1323
Email: lehall1@email.uky.edu
Address: 2-1, North wing, 2nd floor, Young Library 40506-0456

Harders, Faith

Head, Design Library; Geography and Architecture Liaison
Phone: (859) 257-4305
Email: Faith.Harders@uky.edu
Address: 200 Pence Hall 40506-0041


Hesseldenz, Peter

Business and Economics, Foreign Affairs, & Religion and Philosophy Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 218-1840
Email: phessel@email.uky.edu
Address: 2-1, north wing, 2nd floor, Young Library 40506-0456

*

 

Hickner, Paula

Head, Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library; & Music Librarian/Academic Liaison

Phone: (859) 257-4104
Fax: (869) 257-4662
Email: paula.hickner@uky.edu
Address: Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224

Karyn Hinkle

Hinkle, Karyn

Visual and Performing Arts Librarian
academic liaison to the School of Art & Visual Studies
and the departments of Theatre & Dance and Arts Administration

Academic Liaisons


Phone: (859) 257-3938
Email: karyn.hinkle@uky.edu
Address: Lucille Caudill Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224

Hootman, Jennifer

Digital Humanities Librarian, History Liaison

Hootman Jennifer


Phone: (859) 218-2284
Email: jlhootman@uky.edu
Address: William T. Young Library, 1-15,500 S. Limestone Street
Lexington, KY
40506-0456



Ingram, Mark

Research & Education


Phone: (859) 323-6568
Fax: (859)323-1040
Email: mingram@email.uky.edu
Address: Medical Center, 800 Rose Street 40536-0298, Liaison for:
Health Sciences
Family Medicine
Dentistry


Reinette Jones

Jones, Reinette

Librarian I: Special Collections Librarian and African American Studies Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 257-6042
Fax: (859) 257-6311
Email: rjones@uky.edu
Address: 403 Margaret I. King Library 40506-0039
Special Collections Research Center
African American Resources
Kentucky African American Resources

Jones, Julene

 Interim Assessment Coordinator

Sociology Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 218-1232
Email: julene.jones@uky.edu
Address: 1st floor, W. T. Young Library
Professional and Research Profile



Livingston, Shawn

Director of William T. Young Library; selector for European Union materials, British Parliamentary Papers, and United Nations material.


Phone: (859) 218-1831
Fax: (859) 257-0505
Email: sdlivi00@email.uky.edu
Address: 1-85  William T. Young Library 40506-0456


Perry, Valerie

Director, Branch Libraries; Head of Agricultural Information Center; Interim Head of Science & Engineering Library; Agriculture and Biological Sciences Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 257-2758
2nd Phone: (859) 257-8360
Fax: (859) 323-4719
Email: vperry@uky.edu
Address: N24 Agricultural Science Center North 40546-0091

Scaggs Deirdre

Scaggs, Deirdre

Associate Dean, Special Collections Research Center; Director of the Wendell H. Ford Public Policy Research Center


Phone: (859) 257-3653
Fax: (859) 257-6311
Email: deirdre@uky.edu
Address: Special Collections Research Center
Margaret I. King Library 40506-0039

Kate Seago

Seago, Kate

Director of Acquisitions; Library and Information Science, Anthropology, and Classics Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 218-1851
Email: kseago@uky.edu
Address: #26 east wing, 2nd floor, Young Library 40506-0456

*If I am not available and you need assistance with serials, contact Peggy Phillips (peggy.phillips@uky.edu) If you need assistance with monographs, contact Josh Monroe (josh.monroe@uky.edu). If you need assistance with electronic resources contact lib-er@lsv.uky.edu 

 


Sharp, Debbie

Director of Information Literacy; Academic Liaison for Communication and Journalism

 


Phone: (859) 218-1406
Fax: (859) 257-0505
Email: debbie.sharp@uky.edu
Address: 2-1, north wing, 2nd floor, Young Library 40506-0456

Book a Research Consult

Smith, Sue

Academic Liaison for Engineering & Computer Science and Earth & Environmental Sciences


Phone: (859) 257-7176
Email: susan.smith@uky.edu
Address: 310G King Building South

Vaughn, Sarah

Child Development, Education, Political Science, Psychology, Social Work, and Women's Studies Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 218-4882
Email: sarah.vaughn@uky.edu
Address: Education Library 227 Dickey Hall
Lexington, KY  40506-0017

Back to Top

HOURS for November 22, 2019

UK Libraries Seal
Give to UK Libraries Page