Search our site:
  • UK Libraries Home

Faculty, Staff and Departments in Dean's Office



Dean's Office

Phone: (859) 218-1939
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Address:

1st floor, west wing, William T. Young Library 40506-0456



Birdwhistell, Terry

Dean of Libraries


Phone: (859) 218-1871
2nd Phone: cell: (859) 576-8145
Email: Terry.Bird@uky.edu
Address:

1-85 William T. Young Library

University of Kentucky

Lexington, KY 40506-0456


Casey, Greg

Director of Development
Phone: (859) 218-0707
2nd Phone: (859) 948-6334
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: greg.casey@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, west wing, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456


Elliott-Shannon, Allison

Director of Marketing


Phone: 859-218 2215
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: allison.elliott@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, west wing, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456


Facilities,


Phone: (859) 218-0780
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: Rick.Garrett@uky.edu
Address:

1st floor, core 2



Greenwell, Stacey

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Research


Phone: (859) 218-1322
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: stacey@uky.edu
Address:

west wing, second floor, room 2-44, Young Library 40506-0456



Greider, Toni

Director of International Programs and Anthropology Academic Liaison


Phone: (859)-218-0830
Fax: (859)-257-8379
Email: Toni.Greider@uky.edu
Address:

1st floor, room 1-85, #1, Young Library 40506-0456


Martin, Troy

Payroll


Phone: (859) 218-1058
Email: troymartin@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, west wing, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456


Molinaro, Mary

Director, Data Research Center
Phone: (859) 218-1329
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: molinaro@uky.edu
Address:

west wing, 2nd floor, room 2-56, Young Library 40506-0456


Osborne, Sherree

Administrative Support Associate


Phone: (859) 218-1088
Email: sosbo3@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, 1-85 W. T. Young Library


Sizemore, Stephen

Assistant Dean Finance and Administration
Phone: (859) 218-1221
Email: stephen.sizemore@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, west wing, 1-85 Young Library 40506-0456


Wiza, Judy

Assessment Coordinator


Phone: (859) 218-1229
Fax: (859) 257-0505
Email: judith.wiza@uky.edu
Address:

Room 2-1, north wing, 2nd floor, William T. Young Library 40506-0456


Yocum, Theresa

Accounting
Phone: (859) 218-2010
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: tyocum@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, 1-85, west wing, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456


Back to Top



Finance and Administration

Phone: (859) 218-1221
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: stephen.sizemore@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, 1st floor, west wing, William T. Young Library 0456


Sizemore, Stephen

Assistant Dean Finance and Administration
Phone: (859) 218-1221
Email: stephen.sizemore@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, west wing, 1-85 Young Library 40506-0456


Barlow, Melissa

Administrative Staff Officer II
Phone: (859) 218-0162
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: melissa.barlow@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, west wing, 1st floor, William T. Young Library 40506-0456


Facilities,


Phone: (859) 218-0780
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: Rick.Garrett@uky.edu
Address:

1st floor, core 2


Martin, Troy

Payroll


Phone: (859) 218-1058
Email: troymartin@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, west wing, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456


Poll, Carrie

Support Staff Associate II


Phone: (859) 218-2093
Email: carrie.poll@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, west wing, 1st floor, William T. Young Library 40506-0456


Reeves, Tanya

Account Clerk III
Phone: (859) 218-1220
Email: tanya.reeves@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456


Yocum, Theresa

Accounting
Phone: (859) 218-2010
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: tyocum@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, 1-85, west wing, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456


Back to Top



Facilities Unit

Phone: (859) 218-0780
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: Rick.Garrett@uky.edu
Address:

1st floor, core 2, William T. Young Library 40506-0456


Garrett, Rick

Facilities Manager


Phone: (859) 218-0780
Email: Rick.Garrett@uky.edu
Address:

core 2, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456


Miller, Curt


Phone: (859) 257-2023
Email: Curt.Miller@uky.edu
Address: 25 Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224

Phillips, Joe


Phone: (859) 218-1190
Email: rjphil0@uky.edu
Address:

#30, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456


Swift, Scott


Phone: (859) 218-1222
Email: Scott.Swift@uky.edu
Address:

core 1, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456


Back to Top