Faculty, Staff and Departments in Dean's Office



Dean's Office

Phone: (859) 218-1939
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Address:

1st floor, west wing, William T. Young Library 40506-0456


Scaggs Deirdre

Scaggs, Deirdre

Associate Dean, Special Collections Research Center; Director of the Wendell H. Ford Public Policy Research Center


Phone: (859) 257-3653
Fax: (859) 257-6311
Email: deirdre@uky.edu
Address: Special Collections Research Center
Margaret I. King Library 40506-0039

Barlow, Melissa

Director of Finance and Administration


Phone: (859) 218-0162
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: melissa.barlow@uky.edu
Address: Dean's Office, West Wing, 1st floor, William T. Young Library 40506-0456
For all purchase, travel, communications/phone, and event requests, use LibBO@uky.edu.

Photograph of Jen Bartlett

Bartlett, Jennifer

Interim Associate Dean of Teaching, Learning, & Research / English and Linguistics Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 218-1236
Email: jen.bartlett@uky.edu
Address: Room 1-80, William T. Young Library, Lexington, KY  40506-0456

Professional and Research Profile / ORCID ID


Brewer, Rick

Director, MCL


Phone: (859) 323-5296
Fax: (859) 323-1040
Email: rick.brewer@uky.edu
Address: Medical Center, 800 Rose Street, MS 135 Willard Medical Education Building 40536-0298

Carter, Mikayla

Marketing and Promotions Specialist


Email: mikayla.carter@uky.edu
Address: Dean's Office, 1st floor

Jones, Julene

 Interim Assessment Coordinator

Sociology Academic Liaison


Phone: (859) 218-1232
Email: julene.jones@uky.edu
Address: 1st floor, W. T. Young Library
Professional and Research Profile

Martin, Troy

Human Resources Manager


Phone: (859) 218-1058
Email: troymartin@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, west wing, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456

For all purchase, travel, communications/phone, and event requests, use LibBO@uky.edu.



Osborne, Sherree

Administrative Support Associate

Exhibits Coordinator Requests


Phone: (859) 218-1088
Fax: (859)257-8379
Email: sosbo3@uky.edu
Address: Dean's Office, 1-85 W. T. Young Library 40506-0456
For all purchase, travel, communications/phone, and event requests, use LibBO@uky.edu.


Thomson, Mary Beth

Senior Associate Dean, Collections, Digital Scholarship and Technical Services


Phone: (859) 218-1227
Email: mbthomson@uky.edu
Address: 1-85 W. T. Young Library 40506-0456

Wilbur, Shanna

Director of Marketing & Communications


Phone: (859) 218-2215
Email: Shanna.Wilbur@uky.edu
Address: 1-85 William T. Young Library

Back to Top



Marketing & Communications

Phone: (859) 218-2215
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Address:

Dean's Office, 1st floor, west wing, William T. Young Library 0456


Wilbur, Shanna

Director of Marketing & Communications


Phone: (859) 218-2215
Email: Shanna.Wilbur@uky.edu
Address: 1-85 William T. Young Library

Carter, Mikayla

Marketing and Promotions Specialist


Email: mikayla.carter@uky.edu
Address: Dean's Office, 1st floor

Hempy, Janine

Programmer Systems (Web Developer)


Phone: (859)218-1329
Email: janine.hempy@uky.edu
Address: 1-85 William T. Young Library

Joshi, Vrunda

Web Coordinator


Phone: (859)218-1329
Email: vrunda.joshi@uky.edu
Address: 1-85 William T. Young Library

Back to Top



Finance and Administration

Phone: (859) 218-0162
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: LibBO@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, 1st floor, west wing, William T. Young Library 0456

For all purchase, travel, communications/phone, and event requests, use LibBO@uky.edu.


Barlow, Melissa

Director of Finance and Administration


Phone: (859) 218-0162
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: melissa.barlow@uky.edu
Address: Dean's Office, West Wing, 1st floor, William T. Young Library 40506-0456
For all purchase, travel, communications/phone, and event requests, use LibBO@uky.edu.

Bostic, Crystal

College Financial Analyst


Phone: (859)218-2010
Email: crystal.bostic@uky.edu
Address: Library Administration, 1-85 W. T. Young Library

Epps, Michael

Account Clerk


Phone: (859) 218-1059
Email: michael.epps@uky.edu
Address: 1-85 W. T. Young Library 40506-0456
For all purchase, travel, communications/phone, and event requests, use LibBO@uky.edu.

For all purchase, travel, communications/phone, and event requests, use LibBO@uky.edu.

Facilities,


Phone: (859) 218-0780
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: Rick.Garrett@uky.edu
Address: 1st floor, core 1

Jewell , Amanda

Staff Support, Finance and Administration


Phone: (859) 218-1221
Email: awjewe2@email.uky.edu
Address: Dean's Office, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456
For all purchase, travel, communications/phone, and event requests, use LibBO@uky.edu.

Martin, Troy

Human Resources Manager


Phone: (859) 218-1058
Email: troymartin@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, west wing, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456

For all purchase, travel, communications/phone, and event requests, use LibBO@uky.edu.



McQueen, Kelly

Assistant Director of Finance


Phone: (859) 218-2093
Email: kelly.mcqueen@uky.edu
Address: Dean's Office, 1-85 W. T. Young, 40506-0456
For all purchase, travel, communications/phone, and event requests, use LibBO@uky.edu.

Osborne, Sherree

Administrative Support Associate

Exhibits Coordinator Requests


Phone: (859) 218-1088
Fax: (859)257-8379
Email: sosbo3@uky.edu
Address: Dean's Office, 1-85 W. T. Young Library 40506-0456
For all purchase, travel, communications/phone, and event requests, use LibBO@uky.edu.

Back to Top



Facilities Unit

Phone: (859) 218-0780
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: Rick.Garrett@uky.edu
Address:

1st floor, core 2, William T. Young Library 40506-0456


Garrett, Rick

Facilities Manager


Phone: (859) 218-0780
Email: Rick.Garrett@uky.edu
Address: W. T. Young Library, core 1, 1st floor, 40506-0456

Miller, Curt


Phone: (859) 257-2023
Email: Curt.Miller@uky.edu
Address: W. T. Young Library, Core 1, 1st Floor 40506-0456

Swift, Scott


Phone: (859) 218-1222
Email: Scott.Swift@uky.edu
Address: W. T. Young Library, core 1, 1st floor, 40506-0456

Back to Top