LIBRARY CATALOG

E-JOURNALS

DATABASES

Search by keyword - OR -
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

RESEARCH GUIDES

LOCAL COLLECTIONS

 
SEARCH
LIBRARY CATALOG
E-JOURNALS
DATABASES
RESEARCH GUIDES
LOCAL COLLECTIONS

Faculty, Staff and Departments in Finance and Administration



Finance and Administration

Phone: (859) 218-0162
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: melissa.barlow@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, 1st floor, west wing, William T. Young Library 0456


Barlow, Melissa

Director of Finance and Administration


Phone: (859) 218-0162
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: melissa.barlow@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, west wing, 1st floor, William T. Young Library 40506-0456



Epps, Michael

Account Clerk


Email: michael.epps@uky.edu

Facilities,


Phone: (859) 218-0780
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: Rick.Garrett@uky.edu
Address:

1st floor, core 2



Jewell , Amanda

Staff Support, Finance and Administration


Phone: (859) 218-1221
Email: awjewe2@email.uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456



Martin, Troy

Human Resources & Payroll Manager


Phone: (859) 218-1058
Email: troymartin@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, west wing, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456



McQueen, Kelly

Business Services Manager 


Email: kelly.mcqueen@uky.edu
Address:

Office of the Dean



Yocum, Theresa

Financial Analyst


Phone: (859) 218-2010
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: tyocum@uky.edu
Address:

Dean's Office, 1-85, west wing, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456



Back to Top



Facilities Unit

Phone: (859) 218-0780
Fax: (859) 257-8379
Email: Rick.Garrett@uky.edu
Address:

1st floor, core 2, William T. Young Library 40506-0456


Garrett, Rick

Facilities Manager


Phone: (859) 218-0780
Email: Rick.Garrett@uky.edu
Address:

core 2, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456



Miller, Curt


Phone: (859) 257-2023
Email: Curt.Miller@uky.edu
Address: 25 Little Fine Arts Library 40506-0224

Phillips, Joe


Phone: (859) 218-1190
Email: rjphil0@uky.edu
Address:

#30, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456



Swift, Scott


Phone: (859) 218-1222
Email: Scott.Swift@uky.edu
Address:

core 1, 1st floor, Young Library 40506-0456



Back to Top

HOURS for August 31, 2016